Artist of Distinction: Tessa Lark

2122 ASO RR6 Concert Page Header 800x898

Tessa Lark, violin, Richard Sheppard Arnold Artist of Distinction


May 17, 2022
Tuesday at 7:00 PM 

Location: Clinton Presidential Center

The Stella Boyle Smith River Rhapsodies Series features small music ensembles performing music curated by ASO musicians in collaboration with Interim Artistic Director, Geoffrey Robson.

River Rhapsodies Series Sponsor



Tessa Lark, violin, 2021-2022 Richard Sheppard Arnold Artist of Distinction

Leanna Renfro, oboe
Kelly Johnson, clarinet
Susan León, bassoon
David Renfro, horn
Charlotte Crosmer, violin
Trisha McGovern Freeney, violin
Meredith Maddox Hicks, violin
Andrew Irvin, violin
Timothy MacDuff, viola
Katherine Reynolds, viola
David Gerstein, cello
Jacob Wunsch, cello
May Tsao-Lim, piano

Joseph Bologne: Sonata in g minor, Op. 1a, No. 3 for Violin and Keyboard (Irvin, Tsao-Lim)
Wolfgang Mozart: Quintet for Winds and Piano (Tsao-Lim, L. Renfro, Johnson, D. Renfro, León)
Felix Mendelssohn: Octet for Strings in E-flat (Lark, Crosmer, Freeney, Hicks, Reynolds, MacDuff, Gerstein, Wunsch)

Subscribe and Save

New Subscribers SAVE 30%

Subscribe Online

Donate Now

A donation to ASO puts instruments in the hands of children, makes live symphonic music accessible to all Arkansans, and makes it possible for world-class musicians to call Arkansas home. 

Every dollar counts, and each donation helps ensure a sustainable, thriving future for ASO.

Entergy Kids Ticket

entergykids ticket module

Season Sponsors

  • acxiom.jpg
  • ar_arts.jpg
  • LR_cvb.jpg
  • simmons_logo_season_sponsor.JPG
  • stella_boyl.jpg