Artist of Distinction: Zuill Bailey

ASOs River Rhapsodies Series Presents


Zuill Bailey, cello, Richard Sheppard Arnold Artist of Distinction

April 4, 2023

Tuesday at 7:00 PM 

Location: Clinton Presidential Center

The River Rhapsodies Series features small music ensembles performing music curated by ASO musicians in collaboration with Artistic Director Geoffrey Robson.


Zuill Bailey, cello, Richard Sheppard Arnold Artist of Distinction

Quapaw Quartet

  Meredith Maddox Hicks, violin
  Charlotte Crosmer, violin
  Timothy MacDuff, viola
  Chava Appiah, cello

Madison Shake, mallets
Erick Saoud, mallets
Rick Dimond, mallets
Ryan Lewis, mallets
Ross Ahlhorn, trumpet
Andrew Irvin, violin
Kazuo Murakami, piano

Steve Reich: Mallet Quartet (Shake, Saoud, Dimond, Lewis)
Eric Ewazen: Trio for Trumpet, Violin and Piano (Ahlhorn, Irvin, Murakami)
Franz Schubert: String Quintet in C Major, D. 956 (Quapaw, Zuill Bailey)

Subscribe and Save

New Subscribers SAVE 30%

Subscribe Online

Donate Now

A donation to ASO puts instruments in the hands of children, makes live symphonic music accessible to all Arkansans, and makes it possible for world-class musicians to call Arkansas home. 

Every dollar counts, and each donation helps ensure a sustainable, thriving future for ASO.

Entergy Kids Ticket

entergykids ticket module

Season Sponsors

  • ar_arts.jpg
  • first_orion_logo.png
  • LR_cvb.jpg
  • Simmons_Logo_-_updated_2022.jpg
  • stella_boyl.jpg