Artist of Distinction: Andrei Ioniță

Nov 5, 2024

See Tickets area for concert times
ASO Box Office: (501) 666-1761 ext. 1

Anna Clyne - A Thousand Mornings

Geoffrey Robson, violin

David Gerstein, cello

Hee-Kyung Juhn, piano

Paul Schoenfield - Café Music

Lauren Pokorzynski, violin

Travis Scharer, cello

Naoki Hakutani, piano


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Souvenir de Florence

Meredith Maddox Hicks & Katherine Williamson, violins

Katherine Reynolds & Timothy MacDuff, violas

Andrei Ioniță & David Gerstein, cellos


ASO Stella Boyle Smith Music Center

1101 E 3rd St
Little Rock, AR 72202

Ticket Information

2024-2025 Season Tickets are on sale now, and new subscribers save 30% compared to regular single ticket prices!

Sign up online here or call (501) 666-1761, ext. 1 for information!

Concert Members: Your membership renews automatically! Please be on the lookout for a notice this summer about reserving your tickets before they go on sale to the general public.

2023-2024 Season Ticket Subscribers: You should have received your renewal packet in the mail. If you did not, please call the Box Office at (501) 666-1761, ext. 1 as soon as possible!