Neighborhood Concert

Mar 14, 2024

See Tickets area for concert times
ASO Box Office: (501) 666-1761 ext. 1


Michael Underwood, conductor

Valery Saul, conductor

Paul Hindemith - Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 1

Kiril Laskarov & Meredith Maddox Hicks, violins
Katherine Reynolds, viola
David Gerstein, cello
Russell Thompson, double bass
Gabriel Vega, flute and piccolo
Evyn Levy, clarinet
Susan Bell Leon, bassoon
Ross Ahlhorn, trumpet
Rick Dimond, accordion
Madison Shake, percussion
Naoki Hakutani, piano

Igor Stravinsky - Octet for Wind Instruments

Gabriel Vega, flute
Evyn Levy, clarinet
Susan Bell Leon & Marissa Takaki, bassoons
Ross Ahlhorn & Andrew Stadler, trumpets
Michael Underwood & Bruce Faske, trombones

John Cheetham - Brass Menagerie for Brass Quintet

Ross Ahlhorn & Andrew Stadler, trumpets
David Renfro, horn
Michael Underwood, trombone
Ed Owen, tuba


Stella Boyle Smith Recital Hall

2801 S University Ave, Campus Drive
Little Rock, AR 72204

Ticket Information

This event is free and open to the public, but we request that you let us know if you plan to attend.