River Rhapsodies VI

Apr 15, 2025

See Tickets area for concert times
ASO Box Office: (501) 666-1761 ext. 1

Johannes Brahms - Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor

Andrew Irvin, violin

Jaeyeon Park, piano

Gabriel Fauré - Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Major

Magdalena Ryszkowski, violin

Hee-Kyung Juhn, piano


Vaughan Williams - String Quartet No. 2

Rockefeller Quartet


ASO Stella Boyle Smith Music Center

1101 E 3rd St
Little Rock, AR 72202

Ticket Information

2024-2025 Season Tickets are on sale now, and new subscribers save 30% compared to regular single ticket prices!

Sign up online here or call (501) 666-1761, ext. 1 for information!

Concert Members: Your membership renews automatically! Please be on the lookout for a notice this summer about reserving your tickets before they go on sale to the general public.

2023-2024 Season Ticket Subscribers: You should have received your renewal packet in the mail. If you did not, please call the Box Office at (501) 666-1761, ext. 1 as soon as possible!